Pubblicato da: apicio | agosto 3, 2008

L’Action Replay per Wii…homebrew e gratuito!

Esatto esiste, ed è completamente gratutito. Si chiama Ocarina, ed è stato sviluppato dal noto coder Link, stesso sviluppatore del sistema di cheat WiiRD che usava però USBGecko. Ora grazie a questo tool potrete usare i vostri codici cheat come vi pare ed in modo totalmente gratutito.

Usarlo è molto semplice, anzitutto, ecco il readme:

The Wii Code Manager (pc folder) is intended to show you code lists and also allow selecting codes to apply for later game use.
The Cheat manager on Wii side is an application called Ocarina.

The general idea for the PC manager is the following:
-open a cheat file – cheat files are normally stored as TXT files!
–>this first trial package contains two test files for Smash Bros PAL (rsbp.txt) and NTSC (rsbe.txt)
-select the codes you want to use.. note: several cheat codes contain place holders (normally marked with XX) – these place holders need to be replaced by you – most codes show comments in the lower right of the window which should help you out in that case.
–>if you change place holders the Code Manager will ask you to store the data in its application memory. If you didn’t mess up the code you should always answer “Yes”
-once you’ve done your selection, click on “Export to GCT”
-You’ll be able to store to a file or directly to SD card.. if a valid Game id is given and you select the drive of your SD card, saving should work like a charm – files are directly named so that Ocarina finds them!

Ocarina is in the hbc folder. Ocarina is the tool which reads the cheat lists the Wii Code Manager stored for it on SD card!

 

In parole povere dice che i codici sono racchiusi in file di testo .txt. Per trasformarli in file leggibili dall’applicazione, è necessario aprire il TXT con il code manager ed esportelo in GCT. Ora non dovete fare altro che mettere il file GCT sulla SD, avviare Ocarina, mettere il DVD e giocare con i codici. Il file in allegato viene con due codici compilati di Smash Bros PAL e Smash Bros NTSC.

Per una lista di codici potete vedere QUI

Ecco Ocarina in azione:

 

Scaricabile da QUI.

Responses

  1. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.

    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m
    thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

  2. This post, “LAction Replay per Wiihomebrew e gratuito!
    Wiis Temple – Tempio DellHacking Wii.” was superb.
    I’m impressing out a reproduce to present my buddies.
    Many thanks-Rhys

  3. This paragraph gives clear idea designed for the new viewers
    of blogging, that in fact how to do running a blog.

  4. Yes! Finally something about general.

  5. I relish, cause I discovered exactly what I used to be
    looking for. You’ve ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  6. Wow, this piece of writing is nice, my sister is analyzing such things, thus I
    am going to convey her.

  7. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been
    using WordPress on numerous websites for about a year and am nervous about switching to another
    platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content
    into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  8. I have read so many posts about the blogger lovers except this paragraph is really a good paragraph, keep it up.

  9. Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if
    blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  10. We absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome blog!

  11. Fine way of telling, and pleasant piece of writing to get data about
    my presentation subject, which i am going to present in university.

  12. There is definately a lot to find out about this subject.
    I like all the points you’ve made.

  13. Unquestionably consider that that you said. Your favourite reason seemed to be at the internet
    the easiest factor to take note of. I say to
    you, I certainly get irked while other folks think about concerns
    that they just don’t realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , other people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you

  14. Following are some ways in which it is revolutionizing the businesses:
    . The name is derived from the cloud-like shape
    that illustrate the internet in a flowchart or diagram.
    The cloud’s appeal to consumers rests largely on its ability to provide “free” services that
    users value, such as Gmail’s archive of messages and attachments or i – Cloud’s calendar syncing.

  15. I love what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up tthe very good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys
    to blogroll.

  16. Thanks for the tips you are discussing on this website. Another thing I’d really like to say is always that getting hold of duplicates of your credit history in order to inspect accuracy of each and every detail is the first activity you have to execute in repairing credit. You are looking to clean your credit profile from damaging details flaws that screw up your credit score.

  17. I don’t even know how I ended up right here, however I believed this submit was good.
    I do not recognise who you might be but definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger should
    you aren’t already. Cheers!


Rispondi

Categorie

